a

2023
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OncQFiz83VI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQer_Uc1E7s&t
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J2u6_srksVc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vM-TBIj1zfo

2022
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FySKTmBGyXg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-L5ivRQKgLs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=imYCBPNTHMc

2021
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UhVu7wOpOJ8

Zuri Orphanage

Map https://www.property24.com/for-sale/bloubergrant/blouberg/western-cape/11587/112579827
Blouberg erf size > 1000 m² https://www.property24.com/for-sale/blouberg/western-cape/658?PropertyCategory=House%2cVacantLandOrPlot&sp=eszf%3d1000%26so%3dPriceLow#SortOrder
Beachfront House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/beachfront/blouberg/western-cape/25759?sp=pt%3d3500000
Bloubergstrand House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/bloubergstrand/blouberg/western-cape/11580?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
Bloubergrant House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/bloubergrant/blouberg/western-cape/11587?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
Blouberg Rise House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/blouberg-rise/blouberg/western-cape/11584?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
West Beach House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/west-beach/blouberg/western-cape/11586?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow#SortOrder
Waves Edge House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/waves-edge/blouberg/western-cape/11591?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
Blouberg Sands House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/blouberg-sands/blouberg/western-cape/11590?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
Plattekloof House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/plattekloof/parow/western-cape/8190?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
Welgelegen House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/welgelegen/parow/western-cape/8200?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow#SortOrder
Panorama House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/panorama/parow/western-cape/8184?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
Monte Vista House Max R3.5 https://www.property24.com/houses-for-sale/monte-vista/goodwood/western-cape/8104?sp=pt%3d3500000%26so%3dPriceLow
Commercial property for sale: Blouberg, Table View and surrounds https://www.property24.com/commercial-property-for-sale/advanced-search/results?sp=s%3d11591%2c11589%2c11581%2c11587%2c11584%2c11586%2c11590%2c11580%2c11579%26so%3dPriceLow
Commercial property to rent: Blouberg, Table View and surrounds https://www.property24.com/commercial-property-to-rent/advanced-search/results?sp=s%3d11591%2c11589%2c11581%2c11587%2c11584%2c11586%2c11590%2c11580%2c11579%26so%3dPriceLow#SortOrder
Commercial property: Cape Town https://www.property24.com/commercial-property-for-sale/western-cape/9?sp=so%3dPriceLow#SortOrder

Plattekloof Glen For Sale: All https://www.property24.com/for-sale/plattekloof-glen/goodwood/western-cape/8105?sp=so%3dPriceLow#SortOrder
Plattekloof Glen To Rent: All https://www.property24.com/to-rent/plattekloof-glen/goodwood/western-cape/8105?sp=so%3dPriceLow#SortOrder